Sonntag, 19. Februar 2012

Watch the Burberry Womenswear F/W 12/13 show tomorrow live on DressCode:HighFashion

Christopher Bailey preparing for the Burberry Prorsum Autumn Winter 2012 Womenswerar Show in London

Last preparations are being made in London for the big day tomorrow:
Burberry`s Womenswear F/W 12/13 show.

Watch it live right here on DressCode:HighFashion and my Facebook fanpage, too.

Monday 20 February 4 PM London time / 5 PM Berlin time / 11 AM EST.



Will you be watching live?

1 Kommentare:

Mr J hat gesagt…

AMAZING, mee! :P

Kommentar posten

2 3 Share
4
5